D&R General Contracting, Inc.
732 Newburyport Turnpike
Melrose, MA 02176
ph 781.321.7772
fax 781.321.7778
 
Robert Rotondi, President   ext. 106
rar@drpaving.com
 
Lou Iuliano, Sales   ext. 115
loui@drpaving.com
   
Tom Muldoon, Operations Manager   ext. 111
tom@drpaving.com
 
Jodi Schwartz, Office Manager   ext. 101
jodi@drpaving.com
 
Joe Rotondi, Operations   ext. 108
joero@drpaving.com
  
Angie Sutson   ext. 102
angies@drpaving.com
 
Katie Rotondi, Payroll   ext. 117
katier@drpaving.com
 
Steve Johanson   ext. 109
stevej@drpaving.com
 
Brian Colstad   ext. 116
brianc@drpaving.com
     
John Meehan   ext. 112
johnm@drpaving.com
  
Rich Meehan   ext. 112
richm@drpaving.com
 
Bill Lynch, Mechanics Office   ext. 107
 
Garage   ext. 112
 

© copyright 2008-14 D&R General Contracting, Inc. All Rights Reserved.



Site Design By: Arch Creative Group